You are here
Home > News > Smallville Trading Cards from Inkworks

Smallville Trading Cards from Inkworks

Smallville logo

filmoverview49Inkworks announces the release of the next installment of its Smallville premium trading card collection:

These trading cards will feature nine different autographed cards including: Camille Mitchell (Sheriff Nancy Adams), Felecia Bell-Schafer (Judge Abigail Ross), Jesse Metcalfe (Van McNulty), Jonathan Taylor Thomas (Ian Randall), William B. Davis (Mayor Tate), Adrianne Palicki (Kara), Teryl Rothery (Real Estate Agent), Neil Flynn (Pete Dinsmore), and Michael McKean (Perry White). (9 cards – Inserted approximately 1:36 packs or 1:252 cards).

Read the article here Silverbullet Comic Book

Related Images:

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply